Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Postpone till next Thursday? (Son in town)

Sorry, ladies.  Matt wants to spend the evening with us.  Please feel free to meet elsewhere, otherwise I will host March 7.

Posted by Kate on 02/26 at 01:25 PM
(1) CommentsPermalink

Saturday, February 23, 2013

The last one!

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/AlohaOeHawaiiFeb202013#

Posted by Carol on 02/23 at 12:03 AM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Friday, February 22, 2013

Next Thursday?

Due to the bad weather, I would like to reschedule CC at my house for February 28.
Please RSVP at your convenience.

Posted by Kate on 02/22 at 05:23 PM
(4) CommentsPermalink

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Tuesday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb192013#

Posted by Carol on 02/20 at 01:56 AM
(1) CommentsPermalink

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Monday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb182013#

Posted by Carol on 02/19 at 03:30 PM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Monday, February 18, 2013

Sunday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb172013#

Posted by Carol on 02/18 at 03:46 PM
(3) CommentsPermalink

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Saturday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb162013#

Posted by Carol on 02/17 at 02:42 AM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Friday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb152013#

Posted by Carol on 02/16 at 02:03 AM
(2) CommentsPermalink

Friday, February 15, 2013

Thursday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb142013#

(warning ~ tons of ocean photos! - haha!)

Posted by Carol on 02/15 at 04:22 PM
(2) CommentsPermalink

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Wednesday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb132013#

Posted by Carol on 02/14 at 03:19 AM
(3) CommentsPermalink

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Tuesday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb12201302#

Posted by Carol on 02/13 at 12:48 AM
(3) CommentsPermalink

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Monday ~ we go again in search of Maureen’s nephew

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb112012#

Posted by Carol on 02/12 at 02:27 AM
(2) CommentsPermalink

Monday, February 11, 2013

Sunday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb102013#

Posted by Carol on 02/11 at 01:17 AM
(3) CommentsPermalink

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Saturday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb92013#

Posted by Carol on 02/10 at 02:46 AM
(2) CommentsPermalink

Friday, February 08, 2013

Thursday

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/HawaiiFeb72013#

Posted by Carol on 02/08 at 05:35 PM
(2) CommentsPermalink

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >