Tuesday, June 30, 2015

serene eve

Your new backyard screened porch, wine slushies, and perfect weather made for an enjoyable, peaceful eve. Someday we might have to find a topic of discussion but in the meantime we seem to have plenty to chat about. thanks Maureen. See you all at Carol’s on the 16th.

Posted by Susan on 06/30 at 11:55 AM
(1) CommentsPermalink

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Ahhh - beautiful day!

Pretty much back on track over here - and today it’s perfect for doing some long needed mulching in the front landscaping, not too hot at all!  Susan - your blackberries sound so good, but I don’t think I will get over to pick any.  Thanks though!

Are we still on for next Monday night at Maureen’s?  Hope you will be there Carol Fay!!  Doubtful that Barb will.  I had short email from her last week, she said the death of Bob’s dad added to losing her mom has really affected them more than they could have known.

Enjoy this rare June day!

Posted by Carol on 06/24 at 10:53 AM
(1) CommentsPermalink

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Honolulu and home again, Wednesday/Thursday June 17 & 18, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June172015

Posted by Carol on 06/18 at 07:53 PM
(0) CommentsPermalink

harvest

I have plentiful black raspberries and garlic scapes. Please call before you come and bring flat containers. The thorns are also plentiful so bring an old long sleeve shirt.

Posted by Susan on 06/18 at 03:06 PM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June162015

Posted by Carol on 06/17 at 05:53 AM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June152015

Posted by Carol on 06/16 at 04:47 PM
(1) CommentsPermalink

Monday, June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June142015

Posted by Carol on 06/15 at 04:17 AM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Saturday June 13, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June132015

Posted by Carol on 06/14 at 03:07 PM
(2) CommentsPermalink

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June122015

Posted by Carol on 06/13 at 04:29 AM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Friday, June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June112015

Posted by Carol on 06/12 at 02:55 PM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June102015

Posted by Carol on 06/11 at 03:20 PM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 9, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June92015

Posted by Carol on 06/10 at 02:22 PM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Monday June 8, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June82015

Posted by Carol on 06/09 at 03:20 PM
(0) CommentsPermalink

Monday, June 08, 2015

Sunday June 7, 2015

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June72015

Posted by Carol on 06/08 at 10:41 PM
(2) CommentsPermalink

Saturday June 6, 2015

Wedding!

https://picasaweb.google.com/carol.flower.hatfield/June62015

Posted by Carol on 06/08 at 01:48 AM
(2) CommentsPermalink

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >